A professional team to accompany you on your way

We are specialists in each of the areas of the company, to offer you the best service. We also have more than 20 product advisors throughout the Iberian Peninsula to help you in a personalized way to solve your doubts with the system.

Pedro Burgo
Pedro BurgoCommercial coordinator
615 901 704
Luis Constenla
Luis ConstenlaDigital dentistry coordinator
685 866 611

Who can I contact?

Nuestro equipo

Un equipo formado por más de 20 asesores de producto distribuidos por toda la península ibérica y el territorio insular para ayudarte de manera personalizada a resolver tus dudas con el sistema.

Nuestro equipo
Carlos Martín Domingo Ferreira Fermín Fernández Antolín Rodríguez Jorge Barbero Iñaki Ingunza Carlos Beirán Ana Isamat Gorka Rivero Andrés Espinoza David Ruiz José Ramón Palop Ramón García César López María Rivero Juan C. Contreras Jose A. Rodríguez Rogelio Freire Ricardo Gomes Sergio Contreras Sergio Contreras David Regueiro Ana Isamat

Carlos Martín

 

Galicia norte

carlos.martin@galimplant.com

657 144 199

Domingo Ferreira

Galicia sur

domingo.ferreira@galimplant.com

610 209 547

Fermín Fernández

Lugo y León

fermin.fernandez@galimplant.com

675 100 440

Antolín Rodríguez

Asturias

antolin.rodriguez@galimplant.com

685 777 921

Jorge Barbero

Centro Oeste

jorge.barbero@galimplant.com

685 413 151

Iñaki Ingunza

País Vasco

i.ingunza@galimplant.com

606 705 090

Carlos Beirán

Burgos, Logroño, Soria y Álava

carlos.beiran@galimplant.com

651 335 525

Ana Isamat

Cataluña Sur

ana.isamat@galimplant.com

652 323 404

Gorka Rivero

Cataluña Norte

gorka.rivero@galimplant.com

692 685 588

Andrés Espinoza

Com. Valenciana

andres.espinoza@galimplant.com

645 142 131

David Ruiz

Zona Este

david.ruiz@galimplant.com

605 055 153

José Ramón Palop

Madrid Oeste

jose.palop@galimplant.com

685 308 554

Ramón García

Madrid Este

ramon.garcia@galimplant.com

685 300 400

César López

Centro Sur

cesar.lopezguerrero@galimplant.com

657 586 454

María Rivero

Andalucía Occidental

maria.rivero@galimplant.com

747 865 401

Juan C. Contreras

Andalucía Centro

juan.contreras@galimplant.com

675 168 008

Jose A. Rodríguez

Andalucía Oriental

jose.andres@galimplant.com

672 106 487

Rogelio Freire

Portugal Norte

rogelio.freire@galimplant.com

+35 1913809555

Ricardo Gomes

Portugal Sur

ricardo.gomes@galimplant.com

+35 1914663757

Sergio Contreras

Madrid y Cuenca

sergio.contreras@galimplant.com

654 692 028

Sergio Contreras

Madrid y Cuenca

sergio.contreras@galimplant.com

654 692 028

David Regueiro

Islas Canarias

david.regueiro@galimplant.com

665 501 848

Ana Isamat

Islas Baleares

ana.isamat@galimplant.com

652 323 404

Commercial areas in Spain

Carlos Martín
Carlos MartínNorth Galicia
657 144 199
Domingo Ferreira
Domingo FerreiraSouth Galicia
610 209 547
Fermín Fernández
Fermín FernándezLugo and León
675 100 440
Antolín Rodríguez
Antolín RodríguezAsturias
685 777 921
Iñaki Ingunza
Iñaki IngunzaPaís Vasco
606 705 090
Carlos Beirán
Carlos BeiránBurgos, Logroño, Soria and Álava
651 335 525
Ana Isamat
Ana IsamatCataluña south
652 323 404
Gorka Rivero
Gorka RiveroNorth Catalonia
692 685 588
Andrés Espinoza
Andrés EspinozaCom. Valenciana
645 142 131
Jorge Barbero
Jorge BarberoCentral West
685 413 151
David Ruiz
David RuizEast Side
605 055 153
José Ramón Palop
José Ramón PalopMadrid West
685 308 554
Ramón García
Ramón GarcíaMadrid East
685 300 400
Sergio Contreras
Sergio ContrerasMadrid and Cuenca
654 692 028
María Rivero
María RiveroWestern Andalusia
747 865 401
César López
César LópezSouth Central
657 586 454
Juan C. Contreras
Juan C. ContrerasAndalusia Center
675 168 008
Jose A. Rodríguez
Jose A. RodríguezEastern Andalusia
672 106 487
David Regueiro
David RegueiroCanary Islands
665 501 848

Commercial areas in Portugal

Rogelio Freire
Rogelio FreireNorth Portugal
+35 1913809555
Ricardo Gomes
Ricardo GomesSouth Portugal
+35 1914663757

Join our team!

I WANT TO JOIN!